Peach Luminesce

ask-rosie-4ask-rosie-5 ask-rosie-6ask-rosie-7ask-rosie-10ask-rosie-3ask-rosie-8My pick of favourites from the Rosie Huntington-Whiteley June cover story on VioletGrey.com, one of my favourite digital beauty destinations. Equal parts glamourous and glowing, this is very easily one of the most beautiful editorials I have seen in recent times and a shining example of why Rosie has become a modern day beauty icon.

The expansive online edit also features a divine red lip look but as I am having a peach makeup moment of late, I found the above pick particularly befitting my current beauty mood! See the rest of the beautiful story here.

HAPPY FRIDAY BEAUTIES!

Love, Emily Xx

pics via violetgrey
Comment

