White & Red

b&b b&b2 b&b3

Do you remember this look? …One of my favourites…I love a white dress and red lip combo!

Today I am off to visit the Bec & Bridge pop-up store in the Gold Coast. There is always something incredibly feminine and contemporary about their designs that I find so chic and wearable. I remember wearing this divine Bec & Bridge dress to Mercedes Benz Fashion Festival in Sydney last year (as pictured) and I’m excited to find some special samples and fashion week pieces today. I will be sure to keep you ‘posted’ on my findings!

Happy Weekend everyone,

EB xx

Comment

