Monochrome

b&w1b&wb&w3 b&w2

Jacket/Zara Sunglasses/Prada Bag/Colette

My fourth look from New York… I wore this black and white ensemble for the first day of IFBcon, an amazing event to be a part of and so great to see some of my favourites…Bagsnob, Lulu Frost, Song of Style and Zanita Zanita – all so inspiring!

I am in love with this amazing Zara jacket featuring black leather shoulder and sleeve panels. Monochrome is always such a classic colour combination and one of my favourites to wear. I love having one feature piece that creates the entire look and in the freezing cold of NYC, a super chic coat was definitely a must. During Winter, I also tend to put a little more effort into my beauty regime and a sneaky trip to Sephora in the city was the perfect excuse to indulge in a few of my makeup favourites.

For more, follow me on Instagram @emilyadeleburman

Love, EB x

P.S. Do you recognise the courtyard..? XoXo ๐Ÿ˜‰

Beauty note: Lancome Hypnose Doll Lashes mascara, YSL Volupte Sheer Candy glossy lip balm, Clinique Stay Matte oil-free makeup,ย Cliniqueย Long Last Glosswear in Bamboo Pink, Christian Dior 3 Couleursย Smoky Brownย Ready-To-Wear Eye Palette

*Pictures shot on location at The New York Palace Hotel and The Altman Building in the heart of Chelsea

Comment

